St. Patricks Concert live from Armagh, Ireland

Watch St. Patricks Concert live from Armagh, Ireland with the Flipps app
Download the Flipps app to watch this video on your phone or a big screen TV.
Get Flipps FREE
John Anderson and his Voices Of Ireland, host this thirty minute programme is an uplifting mix of words, music and dance, from some of Ireland's leading performers. While the rest of the world enjoys St Patrick’s Day in their own way, this programme is unique. It could not come from anywhere else in the world because it was recorded in Armagh and Downpatrick in Northern Ireland, the place of his first church and his grave. Stunning scenery & inspiring music in some of the most beautiful locations in Europe.
Live Streaming: Mar 12, 3PM ET/12PM PT
Pre-purchases: March 7 EST
Replay: Replay starts on Mar 13 4:00 PM EDT
Running time: 02:02:13

Related

Discover hit movies, music videos, comedy, news and sports beyond the TV channel guide right on your phone.