December 2015

Wrap up 2015 with the spectacular ROH’s FINAL BATTLE on Flipps

Can you feel it? Can you taste it? There’s intensity in the air and you just know you’re in for a real, raw spectacle. You got that right! Ring of Honor Wrestling and Flipps ally to challenge all your senses and cap off 2015 with the biggest show of the year, FINAL BATTLE. The show will air LIVE on Friday, December 18th, 9pm ET on pay-per-view. Download the Flipps app on your iOS and Android devices and get ready for show. It’s going to be HUGE!

ROH_FB_2015_leading_upcoming

December 18th, 9PM ET / 6PM PT
3 Hours – $34.99 LIVE on Pay-Per-View
The full broadcast will be available on VOD for 30 days starting at 6pm ET / 3PM PT on December 19th

The heart and soul of ROH is in its Philadelphia roots. For the first time since 2004, FINAL BATTLE heads home! After a year of epic matches and incredible victories, AJ Styles gets a shot at the ROH World Championship against Jay Lethal. Others stars you will see are The Briscoes, The Young Bucks, The Addiction, Moose, Redragon, and many more. FINAL BATTLE marks the culmination of a year’s worth of rivalries and competition. There’s no telling who will show up and who will leave as a champion. It’s a must-see event for all professional wrestling fans!

Download the Flipps app on your iOS or Android device and find the show in the Fite TV tab to order. Flipps will automatically find any connected TVs or devices in your Wi-Fi network so you can choose where to stream. Watch every minute of the FINAL BATTLE in full HD on your phone, tablet or on a big screen TV.

Read more